This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
News & Press: National News

Join us for ASP's AGM - May 15, 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020   (1 Comments)
Posted by: Sarah McIntosh
Share |

An amendment notice pertaining to location for ASP's Annual General Meeting, taking place on Friday, May 15. We will be holding this meeting via webinar at  9:15am-10am PDT/12:15pm-1pm EDT/5:15-6pm BST. All ASP members are welcome to attend via WebEx!

 

The agenda for the meeting will be as follows:

 

  • President's Report
  • Treasurer's Report & Financial Update
  • Introduction of the 2020/21 Board of Directors
  • Current landscape of ASP & ASP Strategic Plan Progress

 

Meeting number: 809 947 131
Password: AGM456
Join Meeting

Join by video system
Dial 809947131@asp.webex.com
You can also dial 173.243.2.68 and enter your meeting number.

Join by phone
+1-415-655-0002 US Toll
Access code: 809 947 131

Access to the meeting will be available 10 minutes before the start time.

Register for this free event or add this meeting to your calendar

Comments...

Dawn Rhine CPF says...
Posted Thursday, March 26, 2020
Will you be adding a link to save on our calendars?

Contact Us

200-411 Richmond Street East
Toronto, ON M5A 3S5
p.1.844.345.2828
f. 416.929.5256

Please note that this address may require additional postage.

Please check with your local post provider for details.