News & Press: National News

ASP is Pleased to Announce our 2017 Richard Goodman Award Judging Panel!

Monday, March 6, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Rachel King
Share |

Here is a look at our 2017 Richard Goodman Awards Judging Panel!


Dr. Ahmed Samy

Chair Richard Goodman Award

Vice President - Association for Strategic Planning

Director of the Strategy & Performance Department - Higher Colleges of Technology


Dr. Anil Nair
Professor and Chair - Department of Management
Strome College of Business, Old Dominion University
Senior Editor, Asia Pacific Journal of Management


Jim Bente
Vice President - Planning & Institutional Effectiveness
College of DuPage, Carnegie Mellon University


Graham Mitchelmore
Chief Superintendent - Performance Review Branch
Hong Kong Police Force


Dr. Leandro Pereira
CEO - Winning Scientific Management
Professor - ISCTE Business School
Director - Executive Master in Program and Project Management at INDEG
President - PMI Portugal Chapter


Dr. Sami Aldejwi
Director of the Strategic Planning Division
Head Management Department
College of Business Administration, Taibah University


Saar Ben-Attar

Managing Partner
Ascentios Growth Partners


For more information on the award, past winners, judging panel or to apply, visit our website here!

Contact Us

200-411 Richmond Street East
Toronto, ON M5A 3S5
f. 416.929.5256

Please note that this address may require additional postage.

Please check with your local post provider for details.